See you Spain!

Parece ser que mi estancia en América va a ser más larga de lo previsto. Lo que comenzó en el pasado Julio como un traslado laboral por un año, ha terminado convirtiéndose en un traslado por ahora indefinido.

Me ha salido una muy buena oportunidad de optar a nueva posición siguiendo en la misma empresa. Después de casi 3 años en mi anterior departamento, hoy he empezado con mi nuevo trabajo.

A pesar de estar lejos de casa, la verdad es que por ahora estoy muy contento… esperemos que pueda seguir viviendo mi particular “sueño americano” 🙂

It seems that my stay in America will be longer than I was expected. What began on last July as a work transfer for a year, it’s from now for an indefinite time.

I have had a very good opportunity to access to a new position inside of the same company. After almost 3 years in my previous department, today I have begun with my new work.

Despite being away from house, the truth is that for the present I am very satisfied … let’s hope that I can continue living my particular “American dream” 🙂

2 Respuestas a “See you Spain!

  1. Pingback: Reset Mission Start! « living the american dream

  2. Pingback: 5 años « living the american dream

Responder

